top of page



Glorine McKnight                   Stewardess Board Chair


Wanda Mahan                       Trustee Chair


Tyrone Killings                      Music Director


Jonathan Sellers                  Musician


Annette Birks                        Usher Board Chair


Norma Jean Killings           Culinary Ministry


Cynthia Frazier                    Lay Council Chair


Sallie Smith                         Pastor’s Aide Chair


Elvena Laing                       Missionary President


Micheal Hinton                  Steward Board Chair


Debra Hinton                       Young Adult Fellowship

Michelle Yorke & 

Shamera Lemon                  Children's Ministry

Beatrice Brown                   Evangelism


Rev. Geraldine McCullough                            Women’s Ministry


Rev. Louise Jackson                                         Prayer Ministry


Rev. Edna Bridgeforth                                     New Members Ministry


Rev. Evelyn Bass                                              Board of Christian Education


Rev. Richard L. Bishop                                   Assistant  to the Pastor


Rev. Alvin Russell                                            I T C Graduate


Yvette Evans                                                     Administrative Assistant


Herman Webb                                                   Sexton


Kyndra Evans                                                    Recording Steward


Wanda Gaskin                                                  Treasurer


Edward Lomax Jr                                               Men's Ministry

Chateau Jackson                                               Christian Youth Fellowship

Belinda Webb-Young                                       Sunday School Superintendent



bottom of page